Schedule


Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, March 24 34 RACEWAY PRACTICE

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, March 31 SPRINT INVADERS & DEERY BROTHERS LATEMODEL SUMMER SERIES

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, April 7 IRA 410 SPRINTS

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, April 14 SPECIAL

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, April 21 10TH ANNUAL SLOCUM 50

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, April 28 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 5 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 12 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 19 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 26 FREEDOM FIGURE 8 RACE

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Sunday, May 27 SPRINT INVADERS

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, June 2 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, June 9 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, June 16 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, June 23 MID-SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS ($5 NIGHT)

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, June 30 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Tuesday, July 3 SPECIAL

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, July 7 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, July 14 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, July 21 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, July 28 SPECIAL EVENT (NO RACING)

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Sunday, July 29 TONY STEWART'S ARCTIC CAT ALL STAR CIRCUIT OF CHAMPIONS 410 SPRINTS

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, August 4 WEEKLY RACING & HIGH 5 FOR KIDS NIGHT

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, August 11 34 THROW DOWN FIGURE 8 RACE

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, August 18 SPRINT INVADERS & MOD LITE NATIONALS

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, August 25 WEEKLY RACING

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 1 SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP & $5 NIGHT

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 8 RACING PIT STOP

No Racing – Enjoy this weekend with your family & friends!


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 15 RACING PIT STOP

No Racing!  Enjoy this weekend with your family & friends!


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 22 SPECIAL

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 29 SPRINT INVADERS SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP

Details TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Seniors 60+ GA Ticket:
Students Ticket:
Kids 10 & Under GA Ticket:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts: