34 Raceway

Paul Nienhiser Leads Scott Bonar to Sprint Invader...
Chase Randall Cops $5,000 at 34 Raceway’s Fall Hau...
Huge Three-Race Weekend for Sprint Invaders Includ...
Paul Nienhiser Leads Scott Bonar to Sprint Invader...

Paul Nienhiser Leads Scott Bonar to Sprint Invader...

9/28/2022 -
PETERSEN MEDIA: Though a schedule conflict kept him from competing for the Sprint Invaders Driver’s Championship, Paul Nienhiser was still able to hel
Chase Randall Cops $5,000 at 34 Raceway’s Fall Hau...

Chase Randall Cops $5,000 at 34 Raceway’s Fall Hau...

9/25/2022 -
By Bill W (West Burlington, IA) -- Chase Randall likes running with the Sprint Invaders! The Waco, Texas native won his sixth Sprint Invaders feature
Huge Three-Race Weekend for Sprint Invaders Includ...

Huge Three-Race Weekend for Sprint Invaders Includ...

9/22/2022 -
By Bill W (Donnellson, IA) -- he 2022 season for the Sprint Invaders is going to end in a huge way, with three big races! On Friday, September 23, th
Mar17

Sunday, 17 March 2019

2019 34 Raceway Car Show

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Test & Tune CANCELLED - 34 Raceway Kick-Off Party @ Roederer's Pit Stop (STILL ON)

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

I-Smile Silver presents Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Dirt Late Models

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

IRA / MOWA Sprints

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

2019 Mt. Dew Season Kick-Start

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Sport Compact

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

11th Annual Slocum 50

Lucas Oil MLRA, 305 Sprints - Winged, Stock Cars

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Roberts Tire Center Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

101.7 The Bull Night & 4-H Appreciation

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Casebine Community Credit Union Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2019

TruAcre Technology & JJ Nichting Present Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

NO RACING

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Freedom Figure 8 Races

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Mini Hauler

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

George's Lawnmower Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

NCI Building Systems Night - USG Employee Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Game Fuel Mid-Season Championship & $5 GS Admission - Federal Mogul Employee Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

The Gangbusters 41 Memorial Race presented by Hot 97.3

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

George's Lawnmower Night - Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Mini Hauler, Dirt Late Models

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2019

The Patriot Dirt Duel

305 Sprints - Winged, Dirt Late Models

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Sonny's Market Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Window World Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Mini Hauler, Dirt Late Models

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Kitchen Cooked Fan Appreciation $5 Grandstand Admission

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

NO RACING

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Ollie's Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions - Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race

All Star Circuit of Champions, Stock Cars

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

The New Mix 107.3 Night & High 5 for Kids Night - American Ordnance Employee Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Pit Stop - NO RACING

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Randall's Performance Presents Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Mini Hauler, Dirt Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Pepsi Zero Season Championship - $5 Grandstand Admission

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Lucas Oil ASCS National Sprint Series presented by Pzazz! Entertainment Complex

ASCS National, Sprint Invaders, ASCS Warrior Region, Mini Hauler

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Lucas Oil POWR-i WAR Sprints

POWRi WAR Sprints, 305 Sprints - Winged, Dirt Late Models

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Pit Stop - NO RACING

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Pit Stop - NO RACING

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Deery Brothers Summer Series & Dirt Knights Tour; Gangbusters 41 Special

Deery Brothers Summer Series, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2019

360 Fall Haul Night 1 + Deery Brothers Summer Series LM

Sprint Invaders, Deery Brothers Summer Series

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

360 Fall Haul Night 2

Sprint Invaders, Dirt Late Models

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Driver Registration


Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Refreshment Services Pepsi
Big River Resources
Titan Broadcasting
Reif Oil
OReilly Auto Parts
Napa Auto Parts
Rock Auto