34 Raceway

Castrol® FloRacing Night in America Set for 34 Rac...
Consistent rain showers postpone 34 Raceway event
Dennis Erb Jr. Scores $10,555 MLRA Win In "Slocum...
Castrol® FloRacing Night in America Set for 34 Rac...

Castrol® FloRacing Night in America Set for 34 Rac...

7/26/2022 -
$22,022-To-Win / $1,000-To-Start Next on August 2 at Iowa Oval AUSTIN, Texas (July 26, 2022) — The summer break for the Castrol® FloRacing Night in Am
Consistent rain showers postpone 34 Raceway event

Consistent rain showers postpone 34 Raceway event

7/8/2022 -
By Bryan Walker, WOO Sprint Series PR (West Burlington, IA) -- Rain showers through the night and into the morning at 34 Raceway, creating saturated g
Dennis Erb Jr. Scores $10,555 MLRA Win In "Slocum...

Dennis Erb Jr. Scores $10,555 MLRA Win In "Slocum...

7/3/2022 -
By Billy Rock (West Burlington, IA) -- Dennis Erb Jr. scored a dominating victory on Saturday night in becoming the latest driver to etch their name i
Mar18

Sunday, 18 March 2018

34 Raceway Car Show

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

34 Raceway Practice

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

Mar25

Sunday, 25 March 2018

Re-Scheduled: Test & Tune

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, 360 Sprints - Winged, 410 Sprints - Winged, Sport Compact, ModLites

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

IRA & MOWA 410 Winged Sprints

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, ModLites

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Mt. Kickstart Season Kick-Off & BOGO GS Admission

Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, ModLites

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

10th Annual Slocum 50 presented by Roederer's Pit Stop

Lucas Oil MLRA, 305 Sprints - Winged, Stock Cars

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Roberts Tire Center Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

101.7 The Bull Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Casebine Community Credit Union Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, ModLites

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Fleck Sales Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, ModLites

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

ISC Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, ModLites

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

George's Lawn Mower Night & Through Joshua's Eyes Car Show

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Dilly, Dilly Saturday Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, ModLites

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Pepsi Mid-Season Championship & $5 Fan Appreciation

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Roth Trucking & Refreshment Services Pepsi Night - $5 GS Admission

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, ModLites

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Deery Brothers Summer Series LM, INEX Legends & IMCA Stock Cars

Deery Brothers Summer Series, Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Casebine Community Credit Union Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Sonny's Market Night & Driver's Swag Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, ModLites

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Fleck Sales $5 GS Admission

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2018

Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions

All Star Circuit of Champions, Mini Hauler, ModLites

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

The Mix 107.3 Night & 3rd Annual High 5 for Kids Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

34 Throw Down Figure 8

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Randall's Performance Night featuring Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Modifieds, Mini Hauler, ModLites

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

George's Lawnmower Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

$5 GS Admission & Pepsi Season Championship Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, ModLites

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

PIT STOP - NO RACING

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

PIT STOP - NO RACING

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Mod Lite Nationals & The $Grand$ Daddy

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Sport Compact, ModLites

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

360 Fall Haul Night 1

Sprint Invaders

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

360 Fall Haul Night 2

Sprint Invaders

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Buy Tickets!

Driver Registration


Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Refreshment Services Pepsi
Big River Resources
Titan Broadcasting
Reif Oil
OReilly Auto Parts
Napa Auto Parts
Rock Auto