34 Raceway

Castrol® FloRacing Night in America Set for 34 Rac...
Consistent rain showers postpone 34 Raceway event
Dennis Erb Jr. Scores $10,555 MLRA Win In "Slocum...
Castrol® FloRacing Night in America Set for 34 Rac...

Castrol® FloRacing Night in America Set for 34 Rac...

7/26/2022 -
$22,022-To-Win / $1,000-To-Start Next on August 2 at Iowa Oval AUSTIN, Texas (July 26, 2022) — The summer break for the Castrol® FloRacing Night in Am
Consistent rain showers postpone 34 Raceway event

Consistent rain showers postpone 34 Raceway event

7/8/2022 -
By Bryan Walker, WOO Sprint Series PR (West Burlington, IA) -- Rain showers through the night and into the morning at 34 Raceway, creating saturated g
Dennis Erb Jr. Scores $10,555 MLRA Win In "Slocum...

Dennis Erb Jr. Scores $10,555 MLRA Win In "Slocum...

7/3/2022 -
By Billy Rock (West Burlington, IA) -- Dennis Erb Jr. scored a dominating victory on Saturday night in becoming the latest driver to etch their name i
Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2020

IRA & MOWA 410 Clash

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Sport Mods, Sport Compact

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Slocum 50 presented by Outpost Bar & Grill

Lucas Oil MLRA, 305 Sprints - Winged, Stock Cars

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Mt. Kickstart to the Season - Regular Season Opener

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

101.7 The Bull Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Casebine Credit Union Gives Back Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

May14

Thursday, 14 May 2020

777 Trucking Lucky 50 - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Sport Mods, Stock Cars

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Gangbusters 41 Special

Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Hearth & Home Technologies presents Sprint Invaders

Stock Cars, 360 Sprints - Winged, Dirt Late Models

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Roberts Tire Center Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Sonny's Market Night featuring USAC Sprints

USAC National Sprint Cars, 305 Sprints - Winged, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Conquer the Zero - Mt. Dew Zero $5 Fan Appreciation Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

George's Lawnmower Presents Malvern Bank SLMR Late Model Series

SLMR Late Model Series, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Frontline Genetics presents Sprint Invaders

Modifieds, Sport Mods, Mini Hauler, 360 Sprints - Winged, Sport Compact

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

12th Annual Slocum 50 presented by The Outpost & Vince King Farm Bureau Night

Lucas Oil MLRA, 305 Sprints - Winged, Stock Cars

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series presented by NOS Energy Drinks

World of Outlaws, 305 Sprints - Winged

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Kitchen Cooked $5 Fan Appreciation Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Window World & 101.7 The Bull Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Ollie's Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

All Star Circuit of Champions, 305 Sprints - Winged

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

High 5 for Kids Night presented by The NEW Mix 107.3

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

PIT STOP

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Stronghurst Collision & Refinish presents Sprint Invaders

Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, 360 Sprints - Winged, Sport Compact

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Pepsi Zero Season Championship - $5 Fan Appreciation

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Canceled: Stronghurst Collision & Refinish Night

POWRi WAR Sprints, Iowa Sprint Car League, 305 Sprints - Winged, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

PIT STOP

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

PIT STOP

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

360 Fall Haul presented by Hot 97.3

Sprint Invaders, Mini Hauler

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

POTENTIAL RAIN DATE: 360 Fall Haul presented by Hot 97.3

Mini Hauler, 360 Sprints - Winged

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

410 Final, Final - CANCELLED

410 Sprints - Winged

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Buy Tickets!

Driver Registration


Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Refreshment Services Pepsi
Big River Resources
Titan Broadcasting
Reif Oil
OReilly Auto Parts
Napa Auto Parts
Rock Auto