34 Raceway

Paul Nienhiser Makes History With Dominant Sprint...
Mohrfeld Solar Sprint Invaders Jump Into Action Sa...
2024 Season - April Event Preview
Paul Nienhiser Makes History With Dominant Sprint...

Paul Nienhiser Makes History With Dominant Sprint...

4/13/2024 -
Paul Nienhiser Makes History With Dominant Sprint Invaders Win at 34 Raceway! (Bill W) West Burlington, IA, April 13, 2024 – Paul Nienhiser dominated
Mohrfeld Solar Sprint Invaders Jump Into Action Sa...

Mohrfeld Solar Sprint Invaders Jump Into Action Sa...

4/10/2024 -
Mohrfeld Solar Sprint Invaders Jump Into Action Saturday at 34 Raceway! (Bill W) April 10, 2024 – This Saturday, April 13, the Mohrfeld Solar Sprint I
2024 Season - April Event Preview

2024 Season - April Event Preview

4/1/2024 -
It's officially April and there's no foolin' that it's going to be a great month to kick off 34 Raceway's 2024 season. Starting this weekend, April 5
Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

IRA vs MOWA 410 Clash presented by USA Containers

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Sport Mods, Stock Cars

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Prelude to the Slocum

Lucas Oil MLRA, 305 Sprints - Winged, Mini Hauler

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Slocum 50 presented by The Outpost Bar & Grill

Lucas Oil MLRA, 305 Sprints - Winged, Stock Cars

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Mt. Dew Season Kick-Start

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

101.7 The Bull Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Midwest Performance & Power Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Roth Trucking Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series presented by CRST Trucking

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Sport Mods, Stock Cars

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

DoneRight.TV Night - Draw Re-Draw Special

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Four Seasons Excavating presents Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

George's Lawnmower presents Hoker Trucking SLMR Late Model Series

SLMR Late Model Series, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Pepsi $5 Fan Appreciation Night

Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

World of Outlaws, 305 Sprints - Winged

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Hearth & Home Technologies Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Frontline Genetics presents Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Modifieds, Sport Compact

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Lucas Oil MLRA

Lucas Oil MLRA, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Eagle View Community Health Systems Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - CRST Transportation Solution 50

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Sport Mods, Stock Cars

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Window World Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Sonny's Market Night

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

American Hemp Research presents FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions

All Star Circuit of Champions, 305 Sprints - Winged

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

High 5 for Kids Night Presented by The New Mix 107.3

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Frontline Genetics Night featuring Sprint Invaders

Sprint Invaders, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Sport Compact

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Pepsi Season Championship - $5 Fan Appreciation

305 Sprints - Winged, Modifieds, Sport Mods, Stock Cars, Mini Hauler, Sport Compact, Dirt Late Models

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

360 Fall Haul presented by Stronghurst Collision & Refinish

Sprint Invaders

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Buy Tickets!

Driver Registration


Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Refreshment Services Pepsi
Big River Resources
Titan Broadcasting
Reif Oil
OReilly Auto Parts
Napa Auto Parts
Rock Auto